Contact Us

Sales Office
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Bob Marsh
info@thecolonywpc.com
bob@thecolonywpc.com
435.649.3411
435.645.6078
Developer Office, Iron Mountain Associates
Walt Brett
John O’Connell
Greg Lawson
Joseph Fiducia
Reva Hazelrigg
Mike Radford, Legal
Marketing and Event Info
info@thecolonywpc.com
walt@thecolonywpc.com
john@thecolonywpc.com
greg@thecolonywpc.com
joe@thecolonywpc.com
reva@thecolonywpc.com
mike@thecolonywpc.com
info@thecolonywpc.com
435.658.0048
435.640.5522
Special Event Information and RSVP
The Colony Homeowners Association
Kelly Simons, General Manager
The Colony Gatehouse
rsvp@thecolonywpc.com
kelly@thecolonyhoa.org

gatehouse@thecolonyhoa.org
435.658.0048
435.658.1171
435.658.5095